I lost my phone/ I reset my phone. Can I get my old BattleCry account back if I install the game again?
If you had enabled Unified Gaming i.e. if you had connected you old account to Facebook. In case of a new phone or a resetting of phone, Install the game again, play through the tutorial, then go to settings and choose connect to Facebook account. It will allow you to import the previous account.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article