Yes, if you had enabled Unified Gaming i.e. if you had connected you old account to Facebook/Gmail account. Just log-in into the game using the same account.
Modified on: Sat, 18 Oct, 2014 at 3:09 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.