When I try to unlink an old device from my accounts I get a message: "This is your PRIMARY account access for "USER NAME"... can't be removed"
How do I remove that login account?
can you guys delete one of my accounts if I ask?
No. This is to prevent people from selling off accounts.
Primary logins can't be removed by the players.